Club Awards

Annual Club Awards

At the AGM of ecah year (usually held in October) we award our members with a number of trophies that are up for grabs to represent their acheivements for that year

2013-2014 Club Trophies

Horse and Rider Representing the Club the Most: Brenda Carlisle riding Spring Dazzler

Most Improved Rider: Judy Craddock

Most Improved Horse: Marion White's Wakita

Plummer Plate (Relevant to individual's representing the club in jumping and dressage competitions with placings up to 10th): 

1st Amy Barton (Easter Solitaire)

2nd Brenda Carlisle (Spring Dazzler)

3rd Ashleigh Hyde (Colligan Diamond)

4th Patsy Drake (Alfie)

5th Rebecca Harvie (Cadbury)

6th Sam West (Diamond Express)

7th Sue Walker (Pride and Joyful)

8th Lizzie Calvert (Riley)

9th Rebecca Harvie (The Other One)

10th Ashleigh Hyde (Dysart Flash)

Beryl Hare Trophy: Amy Barton for her efforts with organising the club's team events and riders, and for coming 2nd at the horse trials championships.